Contact Us

Our Staff

Canada Operations

Ling Ting
Director, Asian Operations
1-519-850-2427
ling.ting@worldiscoveries.ca

Amy Dang
Project Coordinator
1-437-836-3116
amy.dang@worldiscoveries.ca

Hong Kong Office

Carle Tse
Operations and Business Development Officer
852-922-83627
carle.tse@worldiscoveriesasia.com

Nanjing Office

Betsy Kuai
Director, China Operations
+86 13815872926
betsy.kuai@worldiscoveriesasia.com

Frank Cui
Project Manager
+86 15195993509
frank.cui@worldiscoveriesasia.com

Simon Sun
Senior Business Development Manager
+86 18905170848
simon.sun@worldiscoveriesasia.com

Email Us

ecommContact Us